I don’t know what chocolate to eat

I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat. I know we can eat a raspberry chocolate one problem we don’t know where to get them. I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat. I know we can eat a caramel chocolate one problem we ate them all. I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat. I know we can eat strawberry chocolate one problem is that a chocolate? I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat I don’t know what chocolate to eat. I know we can eat a fruit because we have eaten so many sweets. See you in my next blog called I don’t know what fruit to eat.

One thought on “I don’t know what chocolate to eat”

  1. Hi Katherine,
    I hope you are having fun with these. I am enjoying reading them. I wonder if in the end, you’ll be able to have one of everything you mentioned. Then you could share your feast with your family.
    Are you going to add in any baking?
    🍓🍒🍑🍰🍪🍩🥦🌽🥕🍛
    😀Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *