I don’t know what candy to eat

I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat. I know we can eat snickers one problem we don’t have any. I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat. I know we can eat kinder eggs one problem we ate them all. I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat. I know we can eat sour patch kids one problem where are they? I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat I don’t know what candy to eat. I know we can eat gummy’s. See you in my next blog could I don’t know what gummy’s to eat.

One thought on “I don’t know what candy to eat”

  1. Hi Katherine,
    I can tell you are having a lot of fun with your series.
    They make me chuckle every time I read a new one. Today I wondered what you would connect to gummys or if this is the end😢Mrs. Eaves
    PS ~ Did you know,” I don’t know what to eat.” is a complete sentence each time you write it in your posts?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *