I don’t know what to play

I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play. I know we can fly one problem we don’t know how to fly. I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play. I know we can play in the snow one problem there is no snow here right now. I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play. I know we can go on a hike one problem we don’t know how to drive. I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play I don’t know what to play. I know we can play on the playground. See you’re not logged called I don’t know what to eat.

One thought on “I don’t know what to play”

  1. Hi Katherine,
    Thanks for sharing your creative writing idea. I love how you have a plan for your next piece of writing at the end of this one. There are so many “I Don’t Know …” possibilities. They are fun to read. I hope they are fun to create too!
    Thanks for your time and effort!
    📝Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *