2 thoughts on “Mystery map”

  1. Hi Katherine,
    It’s fun how you made and shared a video of your Mystery Map.
    I can tell the setting of your story is the Basement of your house. I saw clue 1 was by the TV. It looked like clue 2 was on the mat by the weights and clue 3 was in the closet. Clue 4 may have been in the closet or in the storage room – I wasn’t sure about that.
    The steps of your mystery are clear. You included a key with on your map. Your map had all the features the assignment asked for and it looked like you had fun!
    I hope so!
    Thanks for taking the time to do your best.
    πŸ•΅πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ”ŽπŸ• Mrs Eaves
    PS – I hope got some sleep and are feeling well rested! πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *